GRIFT - Syner, LP

More from Grift

More from Eisenwald

Excluding Tax
Cheapest shipping from $6.80
SKU: Eisen096-LPrp
Stock Status: In Stock
Ships: 3 - 7 business days


3rd press. Vinyl color changed due to artist demand from black to a decent clear vinyl.

Limited vinyl edition of the Grift album "Syner" presented in collaboration with Nordvis. Mastered for vinyl by TT (Abigor).

Side A:
1. Aftonlandet
2. Svältorna
3. Det bortvända ansiktet

Side B:
4. Slutet hav
5. Undergörare
6. Eremiten Esaias
Format: 12" (album)
Packaging: solid, reverse board printed sleeve. Thick printed inner sleeve with lyrics and pictures to each song plus A3-sized poster on uncoated paper featuring the owl design of Grift.
Vinyl: clear
Limitation: 500 (300 first press, black vinyl / 200 identical second press)
Cat.Nr.: Eisen096
EAN: n/a
Release date: November 30th, 2018
(original release date first press: January 26th, 2016)
We rely on cookies to provide our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.