UNGFELL - Tôtbringære, LP (Black)

UNGFELL - Tôtbringære, LP (Black)

More from Ungfell

Cheapest shipping from $8.58
SKU: Eisen147-LP
GTIN: 4260393741362
Stock Status: In Stock
Ships: 3 - 7 business days
Excluding Tax


Originally composed in 2016 by Menetekel, Ungfell's debut album, "Totbringaere", brought forth the most hideous pestilence in the form of frenetic riff work and melodies of medieval death. The album chronicles an anthology of horror, filth, and sinister witchcraft from a time that may seem foreign to modern man, making the work all the more immersive. This version of the album has been remastered for additional formats, without altering the raw sound of the original recordings and thus retaining their pure character. 

1. Viures Brunst 
2. Die Bleiche Göttin 
3. Gottes Acker 
4. Trommler Tod 
5. Der Ûzsieche und sîne Grimmede   
6. Wechselbalg 
7. Slahtære 
8. Der Opfersprung 
9. Das Hexenmal  (bonus)

Product Info

Format 12" (album)
Packaging Solid sleeve with heavy printed inner-sleeve, A2 poster on uncoated paper, download of the album.
Vinyl Classic black, 180g
Pressing info Identical 3rd press (first press 250 copies, 2nd press 250 copies)
Cat.Nr. Eisen147
Barcode 4260393741362
Release date May 7th, 2021 (September 6th, 2019 second press / August 2nd, 2019 first press)

More from the artist

These items might be interesting for you

Customers who bought this article also bought these items